はじめに

アカウントを更新する

名前や個人アカウントの詳細情報を変更します。

最終更新日:2026年10月3日

Overview

In Personal Profile on the Account page, change your Full name and select Save Profile. Every team member can edit their own profile.\n\nBusiness Details shows the details from onboarding. The owner can edit them and select Update Business Details. Members see that business details are managed by the workspace owner.