Overview
In Personal Profile on the Account page, change your Full name and select Save Profile. Every team member can edit their own profile.\n\nBusiness Details shows the details from onboarding. The owner can edit them and select Update Business Details. Members see that business details are managed by the workspace owner.
Guides associés
Consultez votre tableau de bord et l'état de la configurationCe que le tableau de bord affiche et comment terminer les éléments de configuration restants.Terminer l'intégrationLes cinq étapes de l'intégration : Entreprise, Numéro de SMS, Paiement, Vérification et Terminer.Remplir l'étape "Entreprise"Comment saisir les détails de votre entreprise, votre adresse et votre fuseau horaire pendant l'intégration.
