Overview
Your workspace data is visible only to members of your workspace. Owner only areas, such as billing, verification, team and integrations, are hidden from members.
Customer uploads are stored privately and opened through short lived links. Business Knowledge is never shared with other businesses. The Ask Text.st product guide only uses Text.st help articles and a short summary of your setup status. It cannot read your leads, conversations or uploaded documents, and it cannot change settings.
